Reviews

Summary
4.9

Fantastic holiday - Rating 5/5

Second visit to Paignton Court and cannot wait for our next holiday there.Everything was first class for our stay, lovely clean rooms, top class food and excellent service from our hosts.We have booked again and looking forward to being there again soon.I highly recommend this hotel and noted many return customers there that says everything.A little gem in Paignton.

Response

Thank you for your kind words they mean a lot.

Reviewer: Elizabeth L | Sun 16th Jun 2024 | 20 hours ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Second time we have stayed, thank you Hayley & Paul for a wonderful week everything about the hotel is spot on, you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel the breakfast and evening bar food is excellent and we hope to see you in the near future. Vic & Marion.

Response

You’re kind words mean a lot, thank you

Reviewer: V M | Sun 16th Jun 2024 | 20 hours ago


excellent bed and breakfast accommodation - Rating 5/5

a very enjoyable stay at Paignton Court,great accommodation with excellenthosts Paul and Hayley.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Roger S | Thu 13th Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Nice stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely 3 night stay at Paignton Court. Our room was comfortable. Breakfastswere excellent. Paignton Court has easy access to the railway station (we travelled by train) also close to harbour and beach. If returning to Paignton would have no hesitation in booking here again.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Christine| Wed 12th Jun 2024 | 4 days ago


Wonderful weekend - Rating 5/5

What a lovely stay we had at Paignton Court! Beautifully clean and furnished room with every comfort and lots of extra thoughtful little touches to make our stay special. Friendly hosts and excellent breakfast to set us up for the day.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Margaret B | Tue 11th Jun 2024 | 5 days ago


Overnight Stay June 2024 - Rating 5/5

Was highly recommended by a friend who frequently travels to Paignton.A very warm & friendly welcome, in which during the full duration of stay was a really pleasant atmosphere.Room was very clean & ideal for stay. The most important aspect was sleep from my perspective, 100% perfect.Defiantly would return as the price point and value for money is spot on.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Dean F | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

First visit to this hotel,couldn't fault anything lovely room great breakfast plenty of choice.Thank you for a lovely stay. Would stay here again if visiting Paignton. Would highly recommend.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Philip L | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Paignton court- Rating 5/5

What an absolute pleasure it was to stop at Paignton court could not fault anything. The whole place is absolutely spotless and you couldn't ask for better hosts than Paul & Hayley nothing is to much trouble. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Paignton and can't wait to go back.

Response

Your kind words mean alot. Thank you.

Reviewer: Jason B | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Fabulous, as always - Rating 5/5

This was our 5th stay here, we first came in 2019, and will only book at this hotel when we are visiting this area. Hayley and Paul are so friendly, welcoming, and professional. The bed was very comfy, everywhere is so clean, and the breakfasts are unbeatable.

Response

Your kind words mean alot. Thank you.

Reviewer: Jill C | Sat 8th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

We came for a long weekend for a family celebration, chose this room as it was a ground floor room.Spacious room, massive bed ,plenty of storage.Fantastic breakfast bacon to die for, Paul & Hayley perfect hosts could not do enough for you.Hopefully be back soon.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. See you again soon.

Reviewer: Neale& J | Wed 5th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Book Online


Our Facilities

  • Luxury
  • Freeview
  • Daily house keeping
  • Linen and towels provided
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Free wifi
  • Free parking
  • Parking on-site
  • Vegetarian
  • Bar
  • Golfcourse (within 2 miles)
  • Bridal suite
  • Family room available
  • Romantic breaks
  • Beach nearby
  • Close to city centre

Contact Details

Paignton Court
17-19 Sands Road
Paignton
Devon
TQ4 6EG
United Kingdom